Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Vimal Nanavati, MD -  - Cardiologist

Advanced Heart Care, Inc.

Vimal Nanavati, MD

Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiologist located in National City, CA & Rancho Bernardo, CA

46 total reviews

Dr. Vimal Nanavati always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vimal Nanavati below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricardo B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very attentive, helpful, and professional staff.
Sandra K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr N cares wholeheartedly about me and my cardiac health. He saved my Life! I am so grateful he is treating me. I am in good, able hands now.
Jason K.
Submitted 08/27/21
The doctor's compassion and care is far in excess of anything I've experiencedThe doctor's compassion and care is far in excess of anything I've experienced before I put my life in his hands and he did not disappoint thank you!
Roberta V.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr Nanavati and His staff are always warm , friendly,caring but always professional.love them all !!
Donald G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Good
Donald C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Outstanding
Candida B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Talked freely to dr nanavati about my heart problem
Lydia L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Pls. lessen the waiting period and be on time on scheduled appointment.
Richard E.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Nanavati is very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to listen and explain everything in detail. He is the best cardiologist I have ever met! I trust him 100%!
Cecilio N.
Submitted 08/11/21
I did not wait for long,the staff's are very attentive,knowledgeable,super
Delbert G.
Submitted 08/11/21
I have been seeing Dr NANAVATI for over 10 years and feel I could not have had better treatment.
Michael B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always listens
Roberta L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Nanavati is the kindest ,most caring,professional and thorough physician I have ever been associated with.A model to His patients as He encourages and teaches recovery and well being.Thank you kind Sir for bein there when I needed you. I am forever grateful
Matthew L.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Nanavati is a professional, caring, thorough cardiologist.
Mohammed B.
Submitted 06/21/19
I consider myself as a blessed patient to have Dr. Nanavati in my life as my Cardiologist. He is a caring Doctor, always explaining to me any procedure he intended to do for me and the purpose of it. His humbleness and kindness adds a lot in my heart. He is very courteous with a big smile. his staff also are very helpful and very nice. They do their job professionally and with efficiency. We are honored to have him in this community. I'm glad to recommend Dr. Nanavati to my family and my friends since I'm confident that he will provide them with his excellent expertise as a Cardiologist.
Dwight M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Outstanding service!
R P.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Nanavati is a very diligent, caring, and involved professional. He even consulted a top expert for my atrial fibrillation and charted a plan of action with a very potent drug. Under his supervision the drug was administered in the hospital. It has worked brilliantly. We are very thankful for his dedication. Dr. Nanavati treated me like a family member. Dr. Nanavati thanks a lot for giving me back the zestful life.
Maria Flora T.
Submitted 09/11/18
It is with great pleasure that I highly recommend Dr. Vimal Nanavati to be your cardiologist. He is one of the cardiologists that I refer my patients to in my practice and I can confidently say that he provides the best "quality of care" which includes not only on the medical side, but also on the personal side. He treats my patients with great compassion, and had consistently shown his respect for life and dignity to everyone he takes care of. My patients love him. Being a family practitioner and my role as a "gatekeeper," it is very important for me to keep track of the overall health of my patients, and with Dr. Nanavati around, my patients enjoy the comfort of knowing that they are being followed up on a regular basis and he is able to stand for their health even when difficulties arise with their insurance coverages. For several years, he has been actively involved in humanitarian and charitable activities, both locally and nationally. He proudly serves the underserved population especially at the grassroots level, making him a great patient advocate at all times. Being an interventional cardiologist, he continues to enrich his knowledge regularly and travels to Europe annually to work with world renowned cardiologists, mastering his skills for best patient care. Indeed, Dr. Nanavati is a "gift to the community," a seasoned physician, a man of courage and vitality who fights for the rights of my patients at all costs, who works out of his way to deliver the best "quality of care" to my patients. That's Dr. Nanavati.
Roberta V.
Submitted 08/08/18
One of the kindest, most caring, thorough physicians I have ever met. Any issues, fears I may have had were washed away by his caring and calm demeanor. He even discovered an issue that a different "specialist" MD neglected to notify me of: a benign parietal meningioma. I am truly grateful that he still worries about it and encourages me for continuing monitoring of it. An amazing physician, difficult to do without.
Darcy A.
Submitted 08/05/18
Thank you for your loving and respectful care you gave my Mom, not to mention the successful surgery and excellent cardiac care. I would highly recommend you as a Cardiologist to anyone with cardiac problems.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you do not currently have medical insurance, no problem. If you have a diagnosis of heart disease or you think you may have heart disease, feel free to set up an introductory meeting. We have several heart care packages that allow you to receive continued Heart care with our Board Certified Cardiologist. After an initial evaluation, we can determine which package works best for your specific needs. Call us now. Don't wait for a heart attack!

Call Us

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Community Health Group
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare